Contact Us

 

450-C Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251-433-4BAY(4229)

office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30AM – 5PM
Closed on Saturday and Sunday

Email contact information

General Inquiries: info@mobilebaykeeper.org

Volunteer Information & Opportunities: Nickelle Stoll (nstoll@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Membership & Events: Justine Herlihy (jherlihy@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Environmental Issues & Concerns: Cade Kistler (ckistler@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Grants: Laura Jackson (ljackson@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Marketing & Public Relations: Hanlon Walsh (hwalsh@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Education, Outreach, & Sustainability: Jamie Bullock (jbullock@mobilebaykeeper.org)