Packet Pickup

** Please keep in mind that a parent or guardian must be present to pick up your race packet. You must bring a photo ID and present your child's annual USAT membership card to receive the race packet. **

Jubilee Kids Triathlon (JKT) race packets will be with the Grandman Racer packets through all two weeks of Packet Pickup. The JKT will also have Packet Pickup on Saturday at the Grandman until 11am and then from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. at Running Wild in Fairhope. There will also be race day packet pickup from 6 a.m. to 7 a.m. Below is the packet pickup schedule for the 2017 Race: 

Monday, May 22 - Thursday, May 25, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Mobile Baykeeper Office
450-C Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251-433-4229

Friday, May 26, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Run-N-Tri
9138 Carl Legett Road, Suite D
Gulfport, Mississippi
(228)-604-2227

Monday, May 29, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Running Wild
3012 E. Cervantes St.
Pensacola, Florida 32503
(850) 435-9222

Tuesday, May 30, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Pro Cycle & Tri
510 Fairhope Avenue
Fairhope, AL 36532
(251) 929-7060

Wednesday, May 31, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Cadence 120
5558 Old Shell Road
Mobile, AL 36608-3039
(251) 344-7435

Thursday, June 1, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Eastern Shore Cycles
6845 U.S. 90, #102
Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-0079

Friday, June 2 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the race site at the Fairhope Pier.

Saturday, June 3. 7 a.m. to 11 a.m. Race Site at Fairhope Pier. 11 a.m. to 4 p.m at Running Wild in Fairhope. 

Sunday, June 4 (Race Day): 6 a.m. to 7 a.m. Race site at the Fairhope Pier. 


For more information, please email grandman@mobilebaykeeper.org or call 251-433-4229.