Packet Pickup for Publix Jubilee Kids Triathlon

** Please keep in mind that a parent or guardian must be present to pick up your race packet. You must bring a photo ID and present your child's annual USAT membership card to receive the race packet. **

IMG_9806.jpg

 

2018 Packet Pickup Schedule

Jubilee Kids Triathlon (JKT) race packets will be with the Grandman Racer packets through all two weeks of Packet Pickup, in addition to other packet pickups during race weekend (more details to come). Below is the packet pickup schedule for the 2018 Race: 

Tuesday, May 22 - Thursday, May 24, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Mobile Baykeeper Office
450-C Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251-433-4229

Friday, May 25, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Run-N-Tri
9138 Carl Legett Road, Suite D
Gulfport, Mississippi
(228)-604-2227

Monday, May 28, 11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Running Wild
3012 E. Cervantes St.
Pensacola, Florida 32503
(850) 435-9222

Tuesday, May 29, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Pro Cycle & Tri
510 Fairhope Avenue
Fairhope, AL 36532
(251) 929-7060

Wednesday, May 30, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Cadence 120
5558 Old Shell Road
Mobile, AL 36608-3039
(251) 344-7435

Thursday, May 31, 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Eastern Shore Cycles
6845 U.S. 90, #102
Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-0079

Friday, June 1 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. at the race site at the Fairhope Pier.

Saturday, June 2. 7 a.m. to 11 a.m. Race Site at Fairhope Pier. 

11 a.m. to 4 p.m at Running Wild in Fairhope. 

Sunday, June 3 (Race Day): 6 a.m. to 7 a.m. Race site at the Fairhope Pier. 


jubileekidstriathlon2018.jpg

For more information, please email grandman@mobilebaykeeper.org or call 251-433-4229.