Contact Us

 

450-C Government Street
Mobile, AL 36602
251-433-4BAY(4229)

office Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed on Saturday and Sunday

Email contact information

Executive Director & Baykeeper: Casi Callaway, (callaway@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Operations & Finance: Rebecca Domangue, (rdomangue@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Membership & Volunteer Opportunities: Chad Chappell (cchappell@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Fundraising Events: Justine Herlihy (jherlihy@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Environmental Issues & Concerns: Cade Kistler (ckistler@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Environmental Issues & Grants: Laura Jackson (ljackson@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Marketing, PR, & Media Relations: Hanlon Walsh (hwalsh@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Education, Outreach, & Sustainability: Jamie Bullock, (jbullock@mobilebaykeeper.org)

Other General Inquiries: info@mobilebaykeeper.org